Updating project access and permissions

If you're an account admin, you can add, remove, or change permissions for users on a project. 

Note: This option is only available for account admins, not project admins.

1
If you're a project or account admin, head to the  project's dashboard, then click on the Project Settings icon and choose Edit People on this Project.
2
On the Edit People panel, choose the  permissions level you'd like to give each person. For convenience, you can click the radio buttons next to a company to bulk assign the same permission to all people in that company. Click the Save Changes button to update permissions.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us