Archiving, deleting, and re-activating a project
Project or account admins can archive or delete a project if the project is completed. In both cases, no one will have access to the project. If you archive a project, you can also un-archive it. If you delete a project, it is removed forever (so use it with caution!)
- On the Project Settings panel, scroll to the Remove this Project section. Choose Archive Project or Delete Project and then click the Save Changes button.
Re-activating an archived project
- If you'd like to re-activate an archived project, click the Global Settings icon on the upper-right, then click Archived Projects.
- Then, find the archived project and click Activate. You can also delete the project completely as well.