Canceling your account

If you're the account owner, you can cancel your account at any time. However, we do not offer full or partial refunds on any monthly or annual invoices that have already been paid.

1
Click the Global Settings icon in the upper-right, then click Manage Account.
2
On the Account Settings page, click the Cancel & Delete My Account button.
3
Lastly, a confirmation will pop up. Even though we're sad to see you go, we'd love to know why you're canceling to helps us improve our service. Tick the checkbox to confirm account cancellation and press Delete Account

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us