Updating or deleting a company

Note: You need to be an account administrator to manage companies.

1
Click the Global Settings icon, and then select Companies & People.
2
Next, choose the company by clicking on the People title and then selecting the company to update.
3
Click the Company Settings icon to the right, then choose the action you'd like to perform.
4
If you're deleting a company, all issues associated to the company will be permanently deleted as well. In order to persist the issues, delete each person individually so that you can re-assign their issues to someone else in the account.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us